Nintendo just announced that their next Nintendo Direct, which will be focusing on games for Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch, including new details on Mario Tennis Aces, will air this Thursday, 8th March 2018.

[fusion_youtube id=”https://youtu.be/OCCIlO8FR_o” alignment=”” width=”” height=”” autoplay=”false” api_params=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=””][/fusion_youtube]

Here’s when you can watch it in the following time zones:

  • GMT – 10pm
  • ET – 5pm
  • PT – 2pm

What games do you hope this Direct will focus on? Do you think there will be any announcements? Shout out your predictions below!