1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. I see you've stumbled upon NintyBuzz Forums. Why not join in the fun and create an account now!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest!
    Want to win $/€/£50 to spend on the Nintendo eShop? Click here to sign up for our Splatoon 2 Tournament!
Hello Guest!
Want to win $/€/£50 to spend on the Nintendo eShop?
Click here to sign up for our Splatoon 2 Tournament!

Nintendo 3DS press conference will start at 2PM JST

Discussion in 'DS/3DS' started by Qaiz, Sep 28, 2010.

  1. Qaiz

    0
     
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    916
    Likes Received:
    10
    I guess we might have to wait a tad longer for the moment that will change our life's forever (okay maybe not)

    A Japanese publication, Nikkei, has revealed on twitter that the Press conference will begin at 2PM JST (Japan Standard Time).

    Here's the times in your area's

    • Japan Standard Time: 14:00
    • Central European Summer time: 7:00
    • Greenwhich Mean Time: 5:00
    • Eastern Daylight Time: 1:00
    • Pacific Daylight Time: 22:00
    • Sydney Time: 15:00

    Cant wait, but its so close! I still remember E3!

    How about your guys?
     
  2. Steffex

    0
     
    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    soo anyone knows on witch website to check in the morning (its now 11 PM in holland so im going to bed :p) for the news?:D
     
  3. Qaiz

    0
     
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    916
    Likes Received:
    10
    Try this forum :D
     
    1 person likes this.
  4. Supper

    0
     
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    25
    Yeah, I'll check back here tomorrow morning or after school to check on what was announced! I think the conference starts at midnight for the U.S. in Central Time.