1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. I see you've stumbled upon NintyBuzz Forums. Why not join in the fun and create an account now!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
You may notice some advertisements while visiting NintyBuzz. For a less interrupted experience, please either log in to your account, or register for a free one.
Sorry for any inconvenience.

Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Danny, Sep 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Danny

Hi everyone!

my name is Danny ( Daniel ), am 20yo

and im a junior programmer at Nintendo ( YES I WORK FOR NINTENDO )

This is a great forum, and a great site that in one way or another is quite accurate...he he:cool:

2. ryty1231

Yoshi

25%
    Hi there Danny! I can't beleive you work for Nintendo. You're so lucky! I doubt you got any good info, well except that quite accurate part (OMG FAN GIRL SCREAM). So yeah, maybe you could tell me some stuff, I'm good at keeping secrets (hint hint). :p

3. Danny

Yes, I know everything about the 3DS

- When it will be released
    - Some upcomming games ( which havent been told yet )

plus much more.

If you can keep secrets i might let you in a little but i cant say to much ( i hope you understand why ).

PM me a question and i might answer it or might not depending on what it is.

I WONT ANSWER ANYTHING ABOUT ITS RELEASE DATE, but will say that this blog isnt far off.

4. ryty1231

Yoshi

25%
    Okay! Now I'm somewhat don't beleive you, but September 29th isn't far away, so it doesn't matter anyways.

5. Danny

i know and i understand why you dont believe me, besides its best i stay out of trouble anyways cause im in the studio now.

6. ryty1231

Yoshi

25%
    Yeah, I understand. You very well could be. I sent a message anyway. Now I feel dumb. XD

7. Feld0

Feld0 Former 3DS Buzz Admin