1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. I see you've stumbled upon NintyBuzz Forums. Why not join in the fun and create an account now!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
You may notice some advertisements while visiting NintyBuzz. For a less interrupted experience, please either log in to your account, or register for a free one.
Sorry for any inconvenience.

Gemini Legends: A Feldian Symphony

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Feld0, Nov 1, 2010.

1. Feld0

Feld0 Former 3DS Buzz Admin

Symphony, you say? That caught your eye, now didn't it?

I've said it many times already that I'm a composer, but you're probably all wondering where my music actually is.

Well, wonder no more! :D Today, I present to you the most ambitious project I've ever completed!

[​IMG]
    The Dry Yoshi's name is Kaishi and the black one's is Taeshi. Together, they are the Gemini Chieftains.
    Thanks to starrgrl24 for the album art!

Gemini Legends is a symphony I wrote as a tribute to a series of fan fictions that changed my life. It is based on the events that happen in one of them.

Since I can't find a way to embed audio files here, I'll link out to where it's posted on my personal site; you can listen to and download it there with no need to register or anything. Here you go. That page also contains far more information about what you're about to listen to than this post will, anyway.