Smash Bros. Wii U – 50 Must See Things Live Stream

It is nearly time for today’s Smash Bros. Wii U Live Stream. We were teased that the stream will focus on 50 never before seen things from the upcoming title, so it is likely the stream will be quite long [I predict around 45 to 60 minutes… perhaps more].

Here’s some times so that you know when to watch:
America – 3pm PT (Thursday 23rd October 2014)
Europe – 11pm BST/GMT+1 (Thursday 23rd October 2014)
Oceania – 8:30am ACDT (Friday 24th October 2014)

Check out the Live Feed after the break!

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

By | 2014-10-23T21:20:44+00:00 October 23rd, 2014|Nintendo, Nintendo Direct, Smash Bros., Wii U|0 Comments

About the Author:

I am a huge Nintendo fan, hence why NintyBuzz exists. I especially love all things Zelda and Metroid. NintyBuzz was started by me back in the Summer of 2014, it started out mainly as a hobby, though the site has gradually grown, and I hope it grows for many years to come!

Leave A Comment